S.USV tinker mobile (Asus tinker UPS - intelligent powerbank)

available

New product

89,99€

Intelligent Powerbank - Wireless power supply

Supply your single-board computer mobile and variable via the S.USV tinker mobile and design your personal portable mini PC including uninterrupted power supply.

Thanks to this new additional function, you can now start and operate the single board computer purely via rechargeable battery - your portable single board computer.

The S.USV tinker mobile is an uninterrupted power supply and intelligent powerbank. By its flexibility it can be used mobile and in a variety of systems. Effective circuit breakers allow you to supply your single-board computer in an extended voltage range of 7-24 volts (solar cells, car area, etc) or the mobile operation of the SBC indoor and outdoor via battery.

The S.USV tinker mobile is an advanced power supply additional module for Asus tinker boards, with the main focus on the uninterruptible power supply of the single-board computer. The module also provides additional functions in order to optimize the operation of the Asus tinker board by the user. Among other things, this has the ability to adjust the integrated charging current to 300mA (standard), 500mA, or 1A, causing much faster battery charging time.

The S.USV tinker mobile is a fully functional plug & play solution. The power supply occurs directly through the J8 connector on the Asus tinker board and therefore uses a common voltage source, thus no additional cabling or power supply needed. In addition, the module is equipped with a LiPo battery. An integrated boost switching power converter covers the necessary voltage range, thereby the Asus tinker board shut down safely in case of misconduct and prevent data loss. The tinker mobile version also provides a power input for the extended voltage range of 7–24 volts (solar cells, automotive applications, etc.).

To ensure uninterrupted power supply of the Asus tinker board, the S.USV tinker mobile offers a fully integrated monitoring - system with a wide spectrum of operating options. All possible operating states of the Asus tinker board are monitored internally, so the module is always in a position to respond to misbehavior accordingly. If, for example, the power supply of the single-board computer falls below the adjustable voltage threshold, the S.USV tinker mobile automatically switches to battery mode and keeps the functionality of the Asus tinker board over an by the user adjustable time period constant and bridges the power failure or shut down the single board-computer in case of a long-term power outage securely.

All these features work automatically. In Addition, the operator has the opportunity to check and control all operating states or switching operations on a software including mobile application via smartphone or tablet.

Function Overview

  • HAT compliant UPS Module
  • Compatible with all Asus tinker boards
  • Uninterruptible power supply
  • Plug & Play
  • Monitoring – System
  • Intelligent software solution
  • Built-in LiPo battery (300mAh) with adjustable charging function
  • Battery Management Controller
  • Battery Monitoring System
  • Integrated Real Time Clock
  • Time-controlled on and off switching of the Asus tinker board
  • Supply Switch (Power on and off buttons / File safe shutdown)
  • LED – Status display
  • Bootloader for Live – Firmware updates
  • Network input with extended voltage range (7-24V)

Technical Specifications

  • Plug & Play
  • Power Supply 5 Volts/2500 mA
  • Extended Voltage Range 7-24 Volts/3500 mA
  • Secondary output power 5 Volts/3500 mA
  • Interfaces I²C
  • ID EEPROM
  • Monitoring - System
  • LiPo - Battery
  • Battery Management
  • Battery Monitoring
  • Real Time Clock
  • Supply Switch
  • Dimensions 65x56,5 mm


Includes:

  •  S.USV tinker mobile
  •  LiPo battery with 300mAh
  •  Mounting kit

Customers who bought this product also bought:

1 other products in the same category:

Related products

S.USV tinker mobile (Asus tinker USV - intelligente Powerbank)

Lieferung in 2-3 Werktagen!

Neuer Artikel

89,99€

-20%

71,99€

Intelligente Powerbank - Kabellose Stromversorgung

Versorgen Sie Ihren Einplatinencomputer mobil und variabel über die S.USV tinker mobile und gestalten Sie Ihren persönlichen portablen mini PC inklusive unterbrechungsfreier Stromversorgung.

Durch diese neue Zusatzfunktion können Sie den Einplatinencomputer jetzt auch rein über Akku starten und betreiben – Ihr portabler Einplatinencomputer.

Die S.USV tinker mobile ist eine unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung und intelligente Powerbank. Durch Ihre Flexibilität kann sie mobil und in einer Vielfalt von Systemen eingesetzt werden. Effektive Leistungsschalter ermöglichen Ihnen eine autarke Versorgung Ihres Einplatinencomputers im erweiterten Spannungsbereich von 7-24 Volt (Solarzellen, KFZ-Bereich,etc.), oder den mobilen Betrieb des SBC über Akku im Indoor- und Outdoor Einsatz.

Die S.USV tinker mobile ist ein erweitertes Energieversorgungs-Zusatzmodul für das Asus tinker Board, mit dem Hauptfokus auf die unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung des Einplatinencomputers. Nebenbei liefert das Modul noch weitere Zusatzfunktionen, um die Bedienung des Asus tinker Boards durch den Benutzer zu optimieren. Unter anderem hat dieser die Möglichkeit, den integrierten Ladestrom auf 300mA (Standard), 500mA, oder 1A einzustellen, was eine bedeutend schnellere Akkuladezeit bewirkt.

Das Modul ist eine voll funktionsfähige Plug & Play Lösung. Die Stromversorgung der S.USV tinker mobile erfolgt direkt über den J8-Anschluss des Asus tinker Boards und nutzt somit eine gemeinsame Spannungsquelle. Dadurch sind keine weiteren Verkabelungen oder Stromversorgungen notwendig. Zusätzlich ist das Modul mit einem LiPo-Akku ausgestattet, der über einen Boost-Schaltleistungswandler den notwendigen Spannungsbereich abdeckt, um das Asus tinker Board bei Fehlverhalten sicher herunterzufahren und Datenverluste zu verhindern. Die tinker mobile Variante bietet außerdem einen Netzeingang für den erweiterten Spannungsbereich von 7-24 Volt (Solarzellen, KFZ–Bereich, etc.).

Um die unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung des Asus tinker Boards zu gewährleisten, verfügt die S.USV tinker mobile über ein komplett integriertes Monitoring – Überwachungssystem mit breitem Spektrum an Bedienungsmöglichkeiten. Alle möglichen Betriebszustände des Asus tinker Boards werden intern überwacht, so dass das Modul stets dazu in der Lage ist, auf Fehlverhalten entsprechend zu reagieren. Fällt beispielsweise die Energieversorgung des Platinen Computers unter eine einstellbare Spannungsschwelle, schaltet die S.USV tinker mobile automatisch auf den Akkubetrieb um und hält die Funktionalität des Asus tinker Boards über einen, durch den Benutzer einstellbaren Zeitraum, konstant und überbrückt dadurch den Spannungsausfall oder fährt den Einplatinencomputer im Falle eines langfristigen Spannungsausfalls sicher herunter.

All dies sind Funktionen, die automatisiert funktionieren. Zusätzlich hat der Bediener die Möglichkeit, alle Betriebszustände oder Schaltvorgänge über eine Software inklusive Mobiler Applikation via Smartphone oder Tablet zu überprüfen und zu steuern.

Funktionsübersicht

  • HAT konformes USV Modul
  • Kompatibel mit allen Asus tinker Modellen
  • Unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung
  • Plug & Play (Stromversorgung über Asus tinker)
  • Monitoring – Überwachungssystem (V/mA)
  • Intelligente Softwarelösung
  • Integrierter LiPo-Akku (300mAh) mit einstellbarer Ladefunktion
  • Battery Management Controller
  • Battery Monitoring System
  • Integrierte Real Time Clock
  • Zeitgesteuertes Ein- und Ausschalten des Asus tinker Boards
  • LED – Statusanzeige
  • Bootloader für Live – Firmware Updates
  • Netzeingang mit erweitertem Spannungsbereich (7-24V)

Leistungen

  • Plug & Play
  • Stromversorgung 5 Volt/2500 mA
  • Erweiterter Spannungsbereich 7-24 Volt/3500 mA
  • Sekundäre Ausgangsleistung 5 Volt/3500 mA
  • Schnittstellen I²C
  • ID EEPROM
  • Monitoring - System
  • LiPo - Akku
  • Battery Management
  • Battery Monitoring
  • Real Time Clock
  • Abmessungen 65x56,5 mm


Im Lieferumfang enthalten:

  •  S.USV tinker mobile
  •  LiPo-Akku mit 300mAh
  •  Befestigungs-Kit

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

1 andere Artikel der gleichen Kategorie:

Related products