Follow us

  • USV

    Uninterruptible power supply for all Raspberry Pi, Asus tinker and UP board models

    Our standard and high-level UPS solutions with integrated and adjustable charging function supports all useful functions for ideal constant uninterrupted power supply of the Raspberry Pi, Asus tinker and UP board. To ensure the uninterruptible power supply of the single board computer, S.USV has a fully integrated monitoring system with a wide range of operating options. All possible operating conditions are internally monitored so that the module is always able to respond to malfunctions accordingly.

  • Accessories

    Accessories for S.USV solutions

    Find suitable accessories for your UPS solution, such as: 3000mAh LiPo batteries for an extended backup runtime of the S.USV, suitable power supplies tested by us according to the required characteristic values, or our S.USV adapter to ensure the compatibility of the S.USV for the previous models of the Raspberry Pi models A and B.

  • Mobile
Products

S.USV products

Products  There are 13 products.

Subcategories

  • UPS

    UPS solutions for single board computers
    Our standard and high-level solutions with integrated and adjustable charging function provides all useful functions for ideal constant uninterrupted power supply for various single board computers.


    Compatible with following single board computers
    + Raspberry Pi
    + UP Board
    + Asus tinker

  • Accessories

    Find suitable accessories for your UPS solution, such as: 3000mAh LiPo batteries for an extended backup runtime of the S.USV, suitable power supplies and much more.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items

Catalog

Availability

PayPal

Folgen Sie uns

  • USV

    Unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung für alle Raspberry Pi, Asus tinker und UP Board Modelle

    Unsere Standard- und High-Level USV-Lösungen mit integrierter und einstellbarer Ladefunktion, beinhalten alle nützlichen Funktionen zur idealen konstant unterbrechungsfreien Stromversorgung des Raspberry Pi, Asus tinker und UP Board. Um die unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung der Einplatinencomputer zu gewährleisten, verfügt die S.USV über ein komplett integriertes Monitoring – Überwachungssystem mit breitem Spektrum an Bedienungsmöglichkeiten. Alle möglichen Betriebszustände werden intern überwacht, so dass das Modul stets dazu in der Lage ist, auf Fehlverhalten entsprechend zu reagieren.

  • Zubehör

    Zubehör für S.USV Lösungen

    Finden Sie passendes Zubehör für Ihre USV-Lösung wie z.B. 3000mAh LiPo-Akkus für eine erweiterte Backup–Laufzeit der S.USV, geeignete von uns nach geforderten Kennwerte geprüfte Netzteile, oder unseren S.USV adapter, um die Kompatibilität der S.USV für die Vorgängermodelle der Raspberry Pi Modelle A und B zu gewährleisten.

  • Mobile

Produkte  Es gibt 13 Artikel.

Unterkategorien

  • USV

    USV Lösungen für Einplatinencomputer

    Unsere Standard- und High-Level-Lösungen mit integrierter und einstellbarer Ladefunktion, beinhalten alle nützlichen Funktionen zur idealen konstant unterbrechungsfreien Stromversorgung verschiedener Einplatinencomputer.

    Kompatibel mit folgenden Einplatinencomputer
    + Raspberry Pi
    + UP Board
    + Asus tinker

  • Zubehör

    Finden Sie passendes Zubehör für Ihre USV-Lösung wie z.B. 3000mAh LiPo-Akkus für eine erweiterte Backup–Laufzeit der S.USV, geeignete Netzteile und vieles mehr.

Zeige 1 - 13 von 13 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 13 von 13 Artikeln

Katalog

Verfügbarkeit

PayPal